Build a leading brand for environmental testing equipment
in China and a well-known brand in the whole world.
Integrity, thanksgiving, innovation, extreme.
Why ChooseTomilo

Jiangsu Tomilo Environmental Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. focuses on high-end environmental testing equipment research and development, production and sales.There are 105 employees, more than 30 technical research and development staff. It has been awarded as the national high-tech enterprise,it has the first major equipment in Jiangsu Province, and has passed IS09001 and ISO14001 system certification;It has many honors such as AAA credit units, private technology enterprise in Jiangsu Province, R & D institution in Kunshan, the company with a credit in Suzhou.

The main products include: constant temperature and humidity chamber, thermal shock chamber, rapid temperature change chamber,walk-in temperature and humidity chamber, salt spray chamber, dust and rain chamber. Products are mainly used in three major industries such as consumer electronics, automotive electronics, military manufacturing .

Read more

ProductIntroduction

We are focuses on high-end environmental testing equipment research and development, production and sales. The main products include: constant temperature and humidity chamber, thermal shock chamber, rapid temperature change chamber,walk-in temperature and humidity chamber...


8yearRich experience and technology

20termMultinomial patent technology and honor

30Well-known experts and technicians

1000Total number of clients

TechnologyAdvantage

We have a professional technical development team and advanced ERP production management system. From the design of the product to the sale of the product
The post service is tracked and controlled throughout the course.

Fifth, product advantages

Box welding process relates to the chamber tightness ,it will also affect the heating and cooling rate and the overall performance .We choose SUS304 stainless steel, the thickness of the inner chamber is 1.2mm, the outer ...

Energy-saving technology

Applying the dynamic temperature and humidity adjustment technology, switching the cooling capacity according to different temperature and humidity to perfectly combine the maximum cooling capacity and minimum maintaining...

Temperature return

Through integrating the control frozen capabilities, TOMILO currently has reached the H limit point to the L limit point . Description: Some environmental laboratory equipment may have temperature return when implementing...

centralized control and alarm t

It can realize multiple instruments monitor the same interface at the same time; Can print the current record curve and experimental data; Can edit the program on the software to the instrument; Can freely adjust color an...

NewsInformation

The extension of Miluoben "Integrity, thanksgiving, innovation, extreme" spirit of enterprise, in order to perfect
the product quality and rapid response, to provide customers with quality service, look forward to working with customers to grow and develop.

Date:2017-12-26 Author:admin 拓米洛受邀参加日本高新技术博览会

2017年10月3日10月6日,全球三大消费性电子展之一的日本高新技术博览会(CEATECJAPAN)在千叶海滨幕张展览馆开馆。昆山与台湾电电公会携手...

Date:2017-12-26 Author:admin 2017江苏拓米洛职工运动会成功举办

为进一步丰富公司职工的业余文化生活,搭建职工互动交流平台。近日,公司工会组织开展了2017年度职工体育比赛活动,比赛活动包括台球...

打造国内环试设备的领导品牌
国际环试设备的知名品牌
正直 感恩 创新 极致
为什么选择拓米洛

江苏拓米洛公司专注于高端环境试验设备的研发、生产及销售。公司现有员工150余人,技术研发人员40余名。已拥有国家级高新技术企业、江苏省首台重大装备、已通过IS09001、ISO14001体系认证;AAA级信用单位;江苏省民营科技企业;昆山市研发机构、苏州重合同守信用单位等资质荣誉。

主要产品包括:恒温恒湿试验箱、冷热冲击试验箱、快速温变试验箱、步入式温湿度试验箱、盐雾试验箱、沙尘雨淋试验箱等。产品主要应用于消费类电子、汽车电子、军工制造三大行业。

阅读详细

产品介绍

我们专注于高端环境试验设备的研发,生产及销售。主要产品包括:恒温恒湿试验箱,
冷热冲击试验箱,步入式温湿度试验室,快速温度变化试验箱...


10丰富经验与技术

40多项专利技术与荣誉

50知名专家与技术人员

1000总成交客户数

技术优势

我们拥有专业的技术开发团队和先进的ERP生产管理系统。从产品的设计开始,到产品的售
后服务都进行全程的跟踪与管控。

焊接工艺

箱体焊接工艺关系到箱体的密封性,也会影响到升降温速率及箱子的综合性能TOMILO选择SUS304不锈钢,内箱厚度1.2mm,外箱1.0mm,不锈钢满焊处理焊接完成后进行酸洗钝化处...

节能技术

采用了温湿度动态调整技术,根据设定的不同温湿度,来智能切换制冷量的大小,做到降温的最大能力和维持温度的最小能力的完美结合。蒸发温度自动控制,自动调整。...

回温现象

目前TOMILO通过冷冻能力的控制整合,已达到在极限点H至极限点L全。说明:部分环境实验设备在执行高温至低温极限点或者低温端时,在降温过程中会存在回温现象,此过...

集中控制及报警技术

可实现多台仪器同一界面同时监控;可打印当前记录曲线与实验数据;可在软件上编辑程序到仪表上;软件监控画面颜色与趋势可以随意调节;当前记录试验数据可同步保...

新闻资讯

拓米洛本着“正直、感恩、创新、极致”的企业精神,以完美的产品质量和快速的反应,为
客户提供优质的服务,期待与客户共同成长与发展。

日期:2020-07-14 作者:admin 瞪羚企业等荣誉挂牌

热烈祝贺拓米洛陆续取得苏州市瞪羚企业、昆山市专精特新企业、苏州市拓米洛智能性快速温变试验箱工程技术研究中心等荣誉,并正式挂...

日期:2020-06-18 作者:admin 拓米洛参与5G+工业互联网应用技术研讨会

2020年6月16日下午,昆山智能机器人及成套装备协会(以下简称昆智机协)与昆山电信5G联合创新中心共同举办的5G+工业互联网应用技术研讨...